Read along to learn how to delete rooms you no longer need.
Keep in mind, only the creator of a space can do this.
1) Enter the space you'd like to delete.
2) Click the (...) menu.
3) Select Delete Space.
On the Web/VR:
1) Head to app.spatial.io and click your Spaces tab. Hover over the space you'd like to change and find the (...) menu.
2) From here, you can delete the space. On the web (shown below), you can also Share or Rename your space from here.
Tip: You can also delete a space from inside a Spatial room by clicking the (...) menu.
Remember that deleting a space is irreversible.
How can I remove rooms from my Spaces that do not belong to me?
Only the room creator can revoke your access to a given room. They can do this by removing your email from the Invited Users list, or by changing their room sharing permissions.
If you have any further questions about room deletion, please reach out to firstname.lastname@example.org.