By default, Spatial rooms are set to auto-save.
If you'd like to change this setting, follow along for device-specific instructions.
1. Look down at your menu and click to expand. Navigate to Settings.
2. Find the Autosave toggle at the top of the menu.
- When you turn off Autosave, you'll find the option to Save Space. You can manually save your space in the desired state this way. See below:
1. Click the (...) at the bottom right hand corner of your screen. Select Settings.
2. In the Settings menu, you'll be able to toggle Auto Save on or off.
3. If you turn off Auto Save, a new button to Save your space will appear in your (...) menu. From here you can manually save the room in the desired state.
1. Click on the (...) menu on the bottom of your screen.
2. You can turn the Auto Save toggle on or off.
- If Auto Save is disabled, another button to Save Space will appear in the (...) menu. From here you can manually save the room in the desired state.
Revert to Last Save (Spatial+ feature)
Need to restore your room to a previous version? You can revert the room to the last save in your (...) menu. This feature is available in our Spatial+ tier.