To save your room in Spatial so that all of the content you added is there next time you join:
Look to the main dotted wall, in the top right corner you will see a floppy disc icon. Click on it and your room will be saved.
You have the option to make your rooms persistent by turning Auto Save on:
- Click on the floppy disc icon on the top right corner of the wall to SAVE YOUR ROOM, save the content in your room, keep everything you just made in there, do it.
You will need to click the three dots at the bottom right hand corner of your screen, then from the dropdown menu select 'Settings'.
Once in the 'Settings' menu, there you will see the option to toggle on auto save.